General Inquiries

Click on the E-mail links or Copy/Paste into your E-Mail Application

Chapter Officers

John F.jpg

President

John Figueroa

figueroa1956@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Chris Nicoll

chris.a.nicoll@gmail.com

Program Coordinator

Walter S.jpg

Secretary/Historian

Walter Schlueter

wschlueter1@gmail.com

Contest Coordinator

Chapter Appointees

Treasurer

Tim Barb

tabarb833@gmail.com

Jon Etherton.jpg

Program Coordinator

Jon Etherton

jon.etherton@outlook.com

Webmaster

Mike Fleckenstein

modlrfleck@yahoo.com

Make & Take Coordinator

Bill "Chinxy" Jenks

chinxy@aol.com

Chapter Contact

Tom Henderson

tomhenderson51@verizon.net

Newsletter Editor

Curtis & Shirley Clinton.jpg

Raffle Coordinators

Curtis & Shirley Clinton

ambeingme@verizon.net

Elections & the duties of the Officers & Appointees