General Inquiries

Click on the E-mail links or Copy/Paste into your E-Mail Application

Chapter Officers

President

Tim Barb

tabarb833@gmail.com

Bricker.jpg

Vice President

Scott Bricker

bricker@orcada.com

Cliff Brown.JPG

Secretary/Historian

Cliff Brown

cebrown2003@gmail.com

Chapter Appointees

Jon Etherton.jpg

Treasurer 

Jon Etherton

jon.etherton@outlook.com

Chinxy.jpg

Make & Take Coordinator

Bill "Chinxy" Jenks

chinxy@aol.com

Webmaster

Mike Fleckenstein

modlrfleck@yahoo.com

Curtis & Shirley Clinton.jpg

Raffle Coordinators

Curtis & Shirley Clinton

ambeingme@verizon.net

Chapter Contact

Tom Henderson

tomhenderson51@verizon.net

Newsletter Editor

Walter S.jpg

Contest Coordinator

Walter Schlueter

wschlueter1@gmail.com

Elections & the duties of the Officers & Appointees